www.gulfcoastpres.org
gcp_but.jpg (4248 bytes)

b_home.jpg (2974 bytes)
b_about.jpg (3013 bytes)
b_comm.jpg (3067 bytes)
b_direct.jpg (3029 bytes)
b_map.jpg (2971 bytes)
b_rules.jpg (3123 bytes)
b_minut.jpg (3012 bytes)

an-email.gif (20367 bytes)

Feedback 

Stated Clerk

Webmaster

Find out--

about.jpg (2071 bytes)

The PCA's 
Web Magazine


 

On Line
Resources

BCO

WCF

Bible Gateway

Gulf Coast Presbytery
Directory

PDF Printable Directory


Requires Acrobat Reader.


CHURCHES / MINISTERS
MISSION CHURCHES
CHAPLAINS
OTHER MINISTERS
CANDIDATES
PresWIC ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

[Use your browser's "find" feature to
go to the subject of your choice more quickly.]


CHURCHES / MINISTERS

CENTERPOINT (850) 222-4884
1200 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32301
Website:
www.cptchurch.com
Email:
centerpoint@cptcchurch.com

PASTOR: VACANT

Clerk: Tom Linley
2015 Chowkeebin Nene, Tallahassee, FL 32301
cell: 850-510-7818
email:
tom@cptchurch.com

CHATTAHOOCHEE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 663-2195
425 Main Street, Chattahoochee, FL 32324

PASTOR: Rev. Edward James, Stated Supply
423 Main Street, Chattahoochee, FL 32324
(850) 663-4906
 

Clerk: Mr. Bob Carpenter
1671 Sand Basin Road, Grand Ridge, FL  32442
(850) 593-6782
email:
bicarpenter@yahoo.com

CHRIST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (251) 633-2002
2131 Cody Rd. S., Mobile, AL 36695-3012
Fax: (251) 633-0955
email:
ChurchChrist@bellsouth.net  

PASTOR: Rev. Dennis Eide
1171 Twelve Oaks Drive, Mobile, AL 36695
(251) 634-0944
Email:
denniseidecpc@bellsouth.net  

Clerk: Bill Keith
6648 Sugar Creek Dr. S.
Mobile AL 36695
251.639.1161 (Home)
Email:
william.keith4@gmail.com

CONCORD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 932-6243
4191 Gulf Breeze Parkway (Meets at)
P.O. Box 445 (Mail to)
Gulf Breeze, FL 32562-0445
Website:
www.concordpresbyterianchurchpca.com
email:
concordpca@bellsouth.net

PASTOR: Dr. Jonathan Becker
6698 Avenida de Galvez, Gulf Breeze, FL 32566-8917
(850) 696-9830
email:
drjonbecker@me.com.

Clerk: Mr. Tom Bosworth
420 Dolphin Street, Gulf Breeze, FL 32561
 
email:
lukebos@gmail.com

CORNERSTONE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 654-7133
50 Beach Drive (PO Box 1862), Destin, FL  32540

PASTOR: Rev. George Dewey Roberts
726 Vintage Circle, Destin, FL  32541
(850) 654-7840
email:
drob9944@aol.com 

Clerk: Mr. Tom Marbry
Destin, FL  32541
(850) email:
tmarbry@cox.net

CORNERSTONE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 668-9504
2904 Kerry Forest Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32308

PASTOR: Rev. James E. Watson
3784 Sally Dr., Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 668-2178
email:
james_sr@hotmail.com

Clerk: Mr. Ron Hawks
2197 Woodbine Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32309
email:
ronhawks@yahoo.com

COVENANT PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 769-7448
2350 Frankford Ave., Panama City, FL 32405-2297
FAX (850) 763-2104
email:
church@covenantpca.net
Website:
www.covenantpca.net

PASTOR: Rev. Cory Colravy
3305 South Harbour Circle, Panama City, FL 32405
(850) 640-1424 (H)
(850) 769-7448 ext. 13 (O)
email:
cory@covenantpca.net

Clerk: Jim Middleton
2702 Woodmere Drive, Panama City, FL 32405
Email: jrmiddleton@knology.net
(850) 763-3620

EASTERN SHORE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (251) 928-0977
23050 Highway 98, Fairhope, AL 36532
FAX (251) 928-0149

Website:
www.easternshorepca.org
email:
espc@easternshorepca.org

PASTOR: Rev. Michael Brock
517 Richmond Circle
Fairhope, AL 36532
251-284-5819
email:
mbrock@easternshorepca.org

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Pat Davey
email: pdavey@easternshorepca.org
patdavey@bellsouth.net

Clerk: Mr. Rick Skinner
19111 Scenic Highway 98, Fairhope, AL 36532
251-209-2896
email:
skinsfhpe@aol.com

FAIRFIELD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 455-7245
P.O. Box 3039, Pensacola, FL 32516
Website
www.fairfieldpca.com
email:
fairfieldpca@410.gccox.com

PASTOR: Rev. Ralph LaGuardia
11602 Lisa Court, Fairhope, AL 36532
(251) 605-5001 (Cell)
850-449-4726
email:
rplaguardia@yahoo.com

Clerk: Mr. Ricky Wells
11 Delaware Street, Pensacola, FL 32506
(850) 456-8368 (H)

FAITH PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
18632 Fairground Rd.
Robertsdale, AL 36567
Mail: 1094 Chandelle Lake Dr., Pensacola, FL 32507
Website: www.faithrobertsdale.org

PASTOR: David Crenshaw
1094 Chandelle Lake Dr., Pensacola, FL 32507
(850) 607-7741
email: cestlavi@cox.net

Clerk: Mr. T. J. Neely
14615 Oak Hill Drive, Foley AL   36535
(251) 978-1955
email: tjneely1@gulftel.com

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (251) 368-5453
208 E. Horner Street, Atmore AL 36502
email:
firstpresbyterianatmore@frontiernet.net
web:
www.firstpresbyterianatmore.com

PASTOR: Rev. Jim Thorpe
1002 S. Pensacola Avenue, Atmore, AL 36502
(251) 368-2522
email:
jnmthorpe@frontiernet.net

Clerk: Mr. Milton Adams
1777 Rockaway Creek Road, Atmore, AL 36502
 
(251) 368-9074
email:
madams@frontiernet.net

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 678-2521
1800 John Sims Parkway, Niceville, FL 32578
FAX: (850) 678-5767
Website:
www.fpcniceville.org
email:
office@fpcniceville.org

PASTOR: Rev. Joseph C. Grider
119 Raintree Blvd., Niceville, FL 32578
(850) 897-2054
email:
joe@fpcniceville.org

Clerk: Mr. Rich Patterson
1159 Pin Oak Circle, Niceville, FL 32578
(850) 678-2032
email:
rich.patter@gmail.com

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 785-7423
100 E. 7th Street, Panama City, FL 32401
website: 
www.firstprespc.org
email:
1st_presbyterian@bellsouth.net

PASTOR: Dr. Richard Watson 
7215 Resota Lane, Panama City, FL  32409
(850) 271-0144

Clerk: Mr. Tory Cobb
102 Seashell CT, Panama City Beach, FL 32413
(850) 236-5920
email:
cobbjam21@gmail.com

GRACE COMMUNITY CHURCH  (251) 665-0510
7120 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, AL 36608
email:
office@gracemobile.org.net
Website:
www.gracemobile.org

PASTOR: Rev. Jim Bryars
7120 Airport Blvd., Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 345-3303
email:
jim@gracemobile.org

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Scott Moore
124 Vanderbilt Drive, Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 423-8238
email:
scott@gracemobile.org

Clerk: Dr. Dennis Fell
3928 Skyland Circle N., Mobile, AL 36693

email:
dfell@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

GRACE FELLOWSHIP PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (251) 968-5302
PO BOX 3194, Gulf Shores, AL 35647
19470 Oak Road West (co. Rd. #6)
email: gfpca@gulftel.com

PASTOR: Rev. Rick Fennig
22985 County Road, #12, Foley, AL 36535
(251) 747-7223
email:
gfpca@gulftel.com

Clerk: Mr. T. J. Neely
14615 Oak Hill Drive, Foley AL
   36535
251-978-1955
email:
tjneely1@gulftel.com

GRACE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 973-2692
688 North Washington, (P.O. Box 76), Madison, FL 32340

PASTOR: Rev. John Hopwood
422 NW College Loop, Madison, FL 32340
(850) 973-3905
email: gracehopwood54@gmail.com

Clerk: Mr. Murray Comer
542 NE Horry Avenue, Madison, FL 32340
email:  
janeandmurray@embarqmail.com

LOXLEY PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
62 N. Cypress Street, (Mail: 6235 B. Avenue), Loxley, AL 36551

STATED SUPPLY: John Findlay and Carter Mills

Clerk: Mr. Albert G. Keuler
27211 St. Hwy 181, Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 626-1664
Email:
albertgkeuler@bellsouth.net

MCILWAIN MEMORIAL PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 438-5449
1220 East Blount St., Pensacola, FL 32503
FAX (850) 438-5322
email:
info@mcilwain.org
Website:
www.mcilwain.org

PASTOR: Rev. Robert B. Looper
4655 Avenida Marina, Pensacola, FL 32504
(850) 475-2170
email:
rob@mcilwain.org

Clerk: Mr. Bruce Clark
3950 San Gabriel Drive, Pensacola, FL 32504
(850) 255-8335
email:
bruceclark711@gmail.com

NEW PHILADELPHIA PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH 
746 S. Adams, (P.O. Box 344), Quincy, FL  32353

PASTOR: Rev. Jerry Dodson
33 Circle Drive, Quincy, FL 32351
(850) 566 7015.
email:
jrdodson@usa.net

Clerk: Mr. Ronnie Brunson
24 W. Bay Street, Quincy, FL 32351
(850) 627-6951
e-mail
ronbrunson@tds.net.

PINEWOODS PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 968-9342
2198 Highway 297-A, Cantonment, FL 32533
Fax (850) 968-4062
email:
info@pinewoodschurch.org

PASTOR: Rev Joel Treick, Pastor

Clerk: Mr. Donald Roe
3160 Elcano Lane, Cantonment, FL 32533
email: deroe@mac.com

SAFE HARBOR PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 837-2133
801 Airport Rd., (P.O. Box 681) Destin, FL 32540

PASTOR: Rev. James Calderazzo
47 Talon Way, Santa Rosa Beach, FL  32459-8319
(850) 226-5243
email:
calderazzo@gmail.com.

Clerk: Bill Croysdale
606 Magnolia Drive, Destin, FL 32541
Home Phone   - 850-460-2755
Cell Phone      - 904-535-5323
Email: bill@croysdaletech.com

WARRINGTON PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 455-0301
406 South Navy Blvd., Pensacola, FL 32507

PASTOR: Rev. Phil Futoran
email:
Philip.futoran@us.army.mil

ASSOCIATE PASTOR: Dr. Jerry Robbins
209 SE Baublits Drive, Pensacola, FL 32507
(850) 455-3094
email:
jrobbins3842@gmail.com  

Clerk: Mr. Jim Hansen
200 Rentz Avenue,, Pensacola, FL  32507
(850) 455-8855
Email:
j_hansen@bellsouth.net

WESTMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 862-8825
2 Woodham Ave., Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547
Website:
www.wpc-pca.com
E
mail:
wpcpca@embarqmail.com

PASTOR: Dr. William H. Tyson
2807 Arnold Palmer Ct., Shalimar, FL 32579
(850) 651-9845
email:
wpc.pastor@embarqmail.com

Clerk: Mr. James C. Richardson
106 Wellington Road, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
(850) 862-1060
email:
jim.richardson@cox.net

WESTMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 623-3731
6659 Park Ave., S.W., Milton, FL 32570
Website:
www.wpcmilton.org

PASTOR: Rev. Robert Hornick, Stated Supply
124 Lovett Place, Pensacola, FL 32506
(850) 453-6658
email:
gcpstatedclerk@gmail.com

Clerk: Mr. Joseph Baxter
5301 Emerald Drive, Pace, FL 32571
(850) 995-9025
email:
josephbaxter@bellsouth.net

WESTMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 894-4233
4501 Centerville Road, Tallahassee, FL 32309-4082
Website:
www.wpctlh.org

PASTOR: Rev. James G. Craft
2428 Shalley Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32309-3019
(850) 894-3444.
email:
jgcraft@juno.com

Clerk: Mr. George Close
1504 Isabel Court, #2, Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 222-0308
email:
george.close@comcast.net

WILDWOOD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 894-1400
100 Ox Bottom Road, Tallahassee, FL 32312
FAX:  (850) 894-1406
Website:
www.wildwoodchurchonline.org

PASTOR: Rev. Robert S. Evans
7120 Heritage Road, Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 668-0566
email:
bob.evans@wildwoodchurchonline.org

ASSOCIATE PASTOR: Rev. Barksdale Pullen, III
4833 Heath Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 894-4358
Email:
barksdale.pullen@wildwoodchurchonline.org

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Jeff Trostle
9373 Buck Haven Trail, Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 566-2283
Email:
toopilgrims@gmail.com

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Todd Veleber
3450 Paces Ferry Road, Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 894-1400 ext. 216 (W)
E-mail: 
Todd.veleber@wildwoodchurchonline.org

Clerk: Mr. Robert W. Burton
100 Ox Bottom Road, Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 894-1400 ext 208 (Office)
850-321-9314 (cell)
Email:
bob.burton@wildwoodchurchonline.org


MISSION CHURCHES

CIRCLE PCA
Pace, FL
4285 Woodbine Road, Pace, Florida
Website: circlepca.org

ORGANIZING PASTOR: Rev. Clifton Wilcox
1602 Governors Drive #2617, Pensacola, Florida 32514
email: cwilcox@circlepca.org
(850) 748-3939


DOOR OF HOPE MISSION CHURCH
PO Box 5364, Tallahassee, FL 32314

ORGANIZING PASTOR: Rev. Joe Elliott
2306 Jim Lee Road, Tallahassee, FL
(850) 567-5631
email: joe@dohctally.com


GRACE REDEEMER PCA
Meets at: 2799 Goodwin Ave.
Mail:
6024 Appaloosa Way
Crestview, FL 32536
(850) 612-0398

ORGANIZING PASTOR: Rev. David Young
6024 Appaloosa Way, Crestview, FL 32536
(850) 612-0398
Email: graceredeemer.david@gmail.com


LILLIAN FELLOWSHIP
Meets at: US 98 at Santa Piedro, Lillian, AL
Mail: PO Box 295, Lillian, AL 36549
Lillian, AL

ORGANIZING PASTOR: Dr. Stephen Cloud
2028 Horton Drive, Pensacola, FL 32506
Cell: (850) 696-9200
email: scloud1@cox.net


TRINITY GARDENS MISSION  Prichard, AL

ORGANIZING PASTOR: Rev. Scott Moore
124 Vanderbilt Drive, Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 423-8238
email: scott@gracemobile.org


CHAPLAINS

Rev. Darwin Box, Out of Bounds Chaplain, Big Bend Hospice
2839 Fitzpatrick Dr., Tallahassee, FL  32309
(850) 894-9775
(850) 212-9707 (Cell)
email: darwinbox@embarqmail.com

Chaplain (COL) Mack Griffith (Army, Retired)
150 Panther Cove, Brevard, NC
(828) 862-8886 (home)
(828) 371-0121 (cell)
email: Mackgriffith@gmail.com

Chaplain Jason Riggs
Tuscaloosa VA Medical Center
3701 Loop Road East, Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
205-554-2985
email: jason.riggs2@va.gov
email(alt): jason.riggs@hotmail.com

Chaplain (LT) Stephen Scott
4452 Boeing Road, Scott AFB, IL 62225
850-602-3400
email: sscott5298@gmail.com
email: stephen.r.scott@uscg.mil


OTHER MINISTERS

Rev. David L. Anderegg, Jr., Out of Bounds, RBI
1700 North Brown Road, Suite 106, Lawrenceville GA 30043-8143
(678) 825-1296 (W) 678-332-7159 (C)
email: danderegg@pcanet.org  

Rev. Darwin Box, Out of Bounds Chaplain, Big Bend Hospice
2839 Fitzpatrick Dr., Tallahassee, FL  32309
(850) 894-9775
(850) 212-9707 (Cell)
email: darwinbox@embarqmail.com

Rev. Steven Bradford - Out of Bounds-CPI
2818 Terry Rd., Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 385-7353
email: ugandaUSA@yahoo.com

Rev. Stephen Cloud - Church Planter
2028 Horton Drive, Pensacola, FL 32506
(850) 696-9200
email: scloud1@cox.net

Rev. Walter Cathey - Honorably Retired
7702 Compton Court, Charlotte, NC
(704) 541-5553

Rev. Wesley Channell  -  Honorably Retired
6640 Castleton Dr., Atlanta, GA  30328
Email: chanpoet@aol.com

Rev. Dave Crenshaw Honorably Retired
1094 Chandelle Lake Drive, Pensacola, FL 32506
(850) 607-7741
email: ceslavi@att.net

Rev. Scott DeVries - MTW
3150 Oak Shadow Lane, Pensacola, FL 32504

Rev. John B. Findlay, Jr. Out of Bounds Waterfront Mission, Pensacola, FL
6426 Sarasota Street, Pensacola, FL 32526
(850) 725-8521
Email: findlays@bellsouth.net

Rev. Robert W. Gardner Honorably Retired
2819 Jack Nicklaus Way, Shalimar, FL 32579
850-651-2150
email: afchap06@yahoo.com

Charles F. Gwin, Jr. Th.D. Honorably Retired

2710 Crown Hollow, San Antonio, Texas 78251(210) 501-5273
Email: CharlesG41@yahoo.com

Rev. Robert S. Hayes Out of Bounds - ACTI
1401 Calhoun Ave., Panama City, FL 32401-1543
(850) 763-4122 (H)
email: Bhayes409@aol.com

Rev. Robert Hopper Without Call
1000 Chantel Drive, Corona, CA 92879
email:

Rev. Robert S. Hornick Honorably Retired
124 Lovett Place, Pensacola, FL 32506
(850) 453-6658
email: hornick@bellsouth.net

Rev. Bill Lamkin - Without Call
6051 Palm Terrace Landings Drive, #205, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
email: wclamkin@yahoo.com

Rev. H. Arnie Maves - Honorably Retired
4357 Acacia Dr., Pensacola, FL 32503
(850) 433-1235

Rev. Doug Miller - Honorably Retired Interim Pulpit Supply of New England
70 Whitman Avenue, West Hartford, CT 06107
(860) 550-4554
email: dhm1968@aol.com

Rev. George Omerly - Honorably Retired
1700 North Monroe Street, Suite 11-117,Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-576-5348
email: ggoamo@netzero.net

Rev. Carl Pearson Honorably Retired
3441 Argyle Drive, Pace, FL 32571
email: carl.pearson@mchsi.com

Rev. A. H. "Chuck" Phillips - MTW
1600 N. Brown Road, Lawrenceville, GA.  30043
678-389-4915
email: chuck@chuckandwyema.com

Rev. Stephen R. Scott, LT, CHC, USN
4452 Boeing Road, Scott AFB, IL 62225
(850) 602-3400
email: sscott5298@gmail.com

Rev. Scott Seidler - Without Call
13205 Fernwood Place, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
(850) 774-5007
email: hesed77@knology.net

Rev. Dennis Shackleford - Out of Bounds - RUM
221 Karen Court, Niceville, FL  32578
(850) 678-2588
email: dwshack@gmail.com

Rev. George Shamblin - Without Call
PO Box 35266, Vestavia Hills, AL 35266
email: gshamblin67@charter.net

Rev. Bruce Sinclair - MTW
1600 N. Brown Road, Lawrenceville, GA  30043
Email: bpsinclair@gmail.com

Rev. Charles Sledge - Honorably Retired
2206 Cricket Ridge Drive, Cantonment, FL: 32533
(850) 968-1263
email: charlesfsledge@bellsouth.net

Rev. Eldon Stanton - Honorably Retired
1235 Bayshore, Valpariso, FL  32580
(850) 678-0067

Rev. David Story, RUM Campus Minister, FSU
1140 Carissa Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 878-5781
email: dstory@ruf.org

Rev. John W. Terlouw - Honorably Retired
3961 Calle De Santos, Tallahassee, FL 32311
email: jterlouw@iopener.net

Rev. Clifton Wilcox, Organizing Pastor
1602 Governors Drive #2617, Pensacola, Florida 32514
email:
cwilcox@circlepca.org

Rev. Lanier Wood, RUM Campus Minister - USA
108 Cosgrove Drive
Mobile, Al 36608
(205) 532-4804
email: lanier.wood@ruf.org

Rev. David Young - Organizing Pastor
6024 Appaloosa Way, Crestview, FL 32536
(850) 612-0398
Email: graceredeemer.david@gmail.com


CANDIDATES FOR THE GOSPEL MINISTRY

Shane Black
1009 Friebourg Street
Mobile, AL 36608

Bruce Clark
Canterbury Street, Cambridge CB4 3QE
United Kingdom
email: btc.cam@gmail.com

Matt Eide
941 Debonar Drive, Mobile, AL
251-633-2002
email:  churchchrist@bellsouth.net

Jimmy Hill
3715 Bobbin Brook West, Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 933-0798
email: jimmy.hill@wildwoodchurchonline.org

John Mc Donald
336 Holmes Boulevard, NW, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
(850) 585-4375
email: wpc.pyf@embarqmail.com

Ben Nelson
8827 Litzsinger Rd., Brentwood, MO 63144
(251)533-5711
email: bnelsoncts@gmail.com


PresWIC ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

Gulf Coast PresWIC Web Page

Officers for 2010 - 2012

Addresses, Phone Numbers and E-Mails:

Mrs. Arleen Blackstone, President
736 Revere Avenue
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
(850) 863-1364
ABLACKS657@aol.com
Westminster (Ft. Walton Beach)

Vice President (Vacant)

Secretary (Vacant)
Mrs. Susan McCrary, Pro Temp
PO Box 1082
Fairhope, AL  36533
(504) 460-52171
susan.mccrary@gmail.com
Eastern Shore Presbyterian Church (Fairhope) 

Glenda Parliman, Treasurer
1830 N. Spanish Cove Drive,
Lillian AL 36547
(251) 961-1520
gmparlma@gulftel.com
(850) 572-8297(Emergencies Only)


Home Page | About Us | Committees
Directory | Boundaries Map | Standing Rules | Feedback

gridman.jpg (1357 bytes)
Joseph C. Grider Productions
Copyright 1997 [Gulf Coast Presbytery]. All rights reserved.
Revised: January 16, 2014.